When a user wants to Share or Publish a template or app, the user will first have to select the user or group with whom the information is shared, then click the "add" button. On the right side there will be two options: 1) Private 2) Write.
a)If you select the Private check box, only the app will be shared.
b) If you do not select Private, both the app and transactions will be shared.
a) If you select the Write check box then shared users can both read and edit in-app.
b) If you not select the Write check box then shared users can only read in-app.